Be informed of the free lectures in your region

theme-img

Total Biology of living beings and Biological Decoding ®

This science identifies humans as a whole, with their diseases and behaviors, from a broad point of view that goes beyond simple symptomatology. The concept brings together the knowledge of several scientific disciplines and the observation of humans, animals and plants throughout the evolution of life on the planet.

  • Know the history of Total Biology and it´s origins.
  • What were its beginnings
  • The outstanding figures of the subject.
More information

Training courses for therapists or personal evolution.

  • Previous knowledge is not required to assist.
  • The course develops through 5 modules (11 days)
  • Each module takes place during one weekend, every month and a half approximately.
  • The course takes 8 hours a day approximately.
  • Each module develops theoretical and practical applications. A manual is delivered to study until the next meeting.
  • To complete the course, it´s mandatory to attend all the modules, with no exception.
see calendar of events
theme-img

Introductory lectures

These conferences are given in order to present the basic guidelines of the discipline, to inform about the courses given in different cities and to introduce it to those interested in a consultation with a therapist.

After the lecture, there is time for questions where you can ask about your diseases and your children´s.

Calendar of activities of 2018 - 2019


Rosario

25 - 26 Aug
Módulo 4
Rosario
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
1 Nov
Conferencia Informativa
Rosario
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
2 - 4 Nov
Módulo 5
Rosario
Friday, November 2, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
19 Feb
Conferencia Informativa
Rosario
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
6 Mar
Conferencia Informativa
Rosario
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
9 - 10 Mar
Módulo 1
Rosario
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
11 - 12 May
Módulo 2
Rosario
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
29 - 30 Jun
Módulo 3
Rosario
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
31 - 1 Aug - Sep
Módulo 4
Rosario
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
31 Oct
Conferencia Informativa
Rosario
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
1 - 3 Nov
Módulo 5
Rosario
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com

Córdoba

1 - 2 Sep
Módulo 4
Córdoba
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador
16 - 18 Nov
Módulo 5
Córdoba
Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador
20 Feb
Conferencia Informativa
Córdoba
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador
13 Mar
Conferencia Informativa
Córdoba
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador
16 - 17 Mar
Módulo 1
Córdoba
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador
18 - 19 May
Módulo 2
Córdoba
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador
3 - 4 Aug
Módulo 3
Córdoba
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador
21 - 22 Sep
Módulo 4
Córdoba
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
22 - 24 Nov
Módulo 5
Córdoba
Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com

Buenos Aires

15 - 16 Sep
Módulo 4
Buenos Aires
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
8 Nov
Conferencia Informativa
Buenos Aires
Thursday, November 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
9 - 11 Nov
Módulo 5
Buenos Aires
Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
27 Feb
Conferencia Informativa
Buenos Aires
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
verificar horarios con el organizador
3 Apr
Conferencia Informativa
Buenos Aires
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
6 - 7 Apr
Módulo 1
Buenos Aires
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
1 - 2 Jun
Módulo 2
Buenos Aires
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
10 - 11 Aug
Módulo 3
Buenos Aires
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
28 - 29 Sep
Módulo 4
Buenos Aires
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
14 Nov
Conferencia Informativa
Buenos Aires
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
15 - 17 Nov
Módulo 5
Buenos Aires
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com

Montevideo

8 - 9 Sep
Módulo 4
Montevideo
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
22 Nov
Conferencia Informativa
Montevideo
Thursday, November 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
23 - 25 Nov
Módulo 5
Montevideo
Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
26 Feb
Conferencia Informativa
Montevideo
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
verificar horarios con el organizador
20 Mar
Conferencia Informativa
Montevideo
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
23 - 24 Mar
Módulo 1
Montevideo
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
25 - 26 May
Módulo 2
Montevideo
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
27 - 28 Jul
Módulo 3
Montevideo
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
14 - 15 Sep
Módulo 4
Montevideo
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
28 Nov
Conferencia Informativa
Montevideo
Thursday, November 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
29 - 1 Nov - Dec
Módulo 5
Montevideo
Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com

Carlsbad

4 - 5 Oct
Module 1
Carlsbad
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
With Mary Kennedy PhD
6 - 7 Oct
Module 2
Carlsbad
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
With Mary Kennedy PhD
9 - 10 Oct
Module 3
Carlsbad
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
12 - 13 Oct
Module 4
Carlsbad
Friday, October 12, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
15 - 17 Oct
Module 5
Carlsbad
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
12 - 13 Oct
Module 3
Carlsbad
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
15 - 16 Oct
Module 4
Carlsbad
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
18 - 20 Oct
Module 5
Carlsbad
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Ciudad de México

22 Jan
Conferencia Informativa
Ciudad de México
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Verificar horarios con el organizador
25 - 26 Jan
Módulo 1
Ciudad de México
Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Informes e inscripciones con normaelsecreto@gmail.com
27 - 29 Jan
Módulo 2
Ciudad de México
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
28 de Enero: día libre
30 - 31 Jan
Módulo 3
Ciudad de México
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
informes e inscripciones con normaelsecreto@gmail.com
2 - 3 Feb
Módulo 4
Ciudad de México
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
informes e inscripciones con normaelsecreto@gmail.com
5 - 7 Feb
Módulo 5
Ciudad de México
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Thursday, February 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Informes e inscripciones con normaelsecreto@gmail.com
Libro Azul de la Decodificación

Blue Book of biological decoding

Dictionary of disease and its associated conflicts.

  • Definitions
  • Conflicts
  • Examples
Buy online

App Biological Decoding

Easiest Way to Access Decodings Compiled and Researched by Enrique Bouron.

Biological Decoding allows you to quickly and easily find the conflicts associated with behaviors and diseases as well as the conflicting meaning related to each organ and system of the body.

More app info

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
App Biological Decoding
Enrique Bouron

Enrique Bouron.

Enrique Bouron, serves as researcher, writer, lecturer and teacher in Total Biology of Living Beings and Biological Decoding.

Mr. Bouron became interested in Total Biology of the Living, as an asset to exercise his profession as a regression therapist. He attended courses in Montreal dictated by Julie Lemieux nd CV, and quickly realized the extraordinary potential of the discipline. Later he attended seminars delivered by Dr. CS, founder of the discipline, and translated all the material available to Spanish in order to present it in LA.

He also offers courses in Spanish to people that are interested and want to know more about TB, and even improve it and take it to places where this science is still unknown or underdeveloped.

  • Author of the “Blue Book of Biological Decoding”.

Contact us

Do you wish to receive information about our products or services?

Write whatever be your need. We are at your disposal.