Be informed of the free lectures in your region

theme-img

Total Biology of living beings and Biological Decoding ®

This science identifies humans as a whole, with their diseases and behaviors, from a broad point of view that goes beyond simple symptomatology. The concept brings together the knowledge of several scientific disciplines and the observation of humans, animals and plants throughout the evolution of life on the planet.

  • Know the history of Total Biology and it´s origins.
  • What were its beginnings
  • The outstanding figures of the subject.
More information

Training courses for therapists or personal evolution.

  • Previous knowledge is not required to assist.
  • The course develops through 5 modules (11 days)
  • Each module takes place during one weekend, every month and a half approximately.
  • The course takes 8 hours a day approximately.
  • Each module develops theoretical and practical applications. A manual is delivered to study until the next meeting.
  • To complete the course, it´s mandatory to attend all the modules, with no exception.
see calendar of events
theme-img

Introductory lectures

These conferences are given in order to present the basic guidelines of the discipline, to inform about the courses given in different cities and to introduce it to those interested in a consultation with a therapist.

After the lecture, there is time for questions where you can ask about your diseases and your children´s.

Calendar of activities of 2022


Buenos Aires

7 - 8 May
Módulo 1 Extra
Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Sunday, May 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
14 - 15 May
Módulo 2
Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
2 - 3 Jul
Módulo 3
Buenos Aires
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Sunday, July 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
27 - 28 Aug
Módulo 4
Buenos Aires
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
28 - 30 Oct
Módulo 5
Buenos Aires
Friday, October 28, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022
11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com

Rosario

25 - 26 Jun
Módulo 3
Rosario
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
20 - 21 Aug
Módulo 4
Rosario
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022
1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
21 - 23 Oct
Módulo 5
Rosario
Friday, October 21, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com

Montevideo

21 - 22 May
Módulo 1 Extra
Montevideo
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Verificar horarios con el organizador
28 - 29 May
Módulo 2
Montevideo
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Verificar horarios con el organizador
23 - 24 Jul
Módulo 3
Montevideo
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
3 - 4 Sep
Módulo 4
Montevideo
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Sunday, September 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
4 - 6 Nov
Módulo 5
Montevideo
Friday, November 4, 2022 - Sunday, November 6, 2022
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net

Carlsbad

28 - 29 Sep
Module 3
Carlsbad
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Online registration and information: http://mindbodylogic.com/training-events/
1 - 2 Oct
Module 4
Carlsbad
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Sunday, October 2, 2022
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Online registration and information: http://mindbodylogic.com/training-events/
4 - 6 Oct
Module 5
Carlsbad
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Thursday, October 6, 2022
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Online registration and information: http://mindbodylogic.com/training-events/
8 - 9 Oct
Optional for graduates Practice Module 1
Carlsbad
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - Sunday, October 9, 2022
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Online registration and information: http://mindbodylogic.com/training-events/
Libro Azul de la Decodificación

Blue Book of biological decoding

Dictionary of disease and its associated conflicts.

  • Definitions
  • Conflicts
  • Examples
Buy online

App Biological Decoding

Easiest Way to Access Decodings Compiled and Researched by Enrique Bouron.

Biological Decoding allows you to quickly and easily find the conflicts associated with behaviors and diseases as well as the conflicting meaning related to each organ and system of the body.

More app info

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
App Biological Decoding
Enrique Bouron

Enrique Bouron.

Enrique Bouron, serves as researcher, writer, lecturer and teacher in Total Biology of Living Beings and Biological Decoding.

Mr. Bouron became interested in Total Biology of the Living, as an asset to exercise his profession as a regression therapist. He attended courses in Montreal dictated by Julie Lemieux nd CV, and quickly realized the extraordinary potential of the discipline. Later he attended seminars delivered by Dr. CS, founder of the discipline, and translated all the material available to Spanish in order to present it in LA.

He also offers courses in Spanish to people that are interested and want to know more about TB, and even improve it and take it to places where this science is still unknown or underdeveloped.

  • Author of the “Blue Book of Biological Decoding”.

Contact us

Do you wish to receive information about our products or services?

Write whatever be your need. We are at your disposal.