Be informed of the free lectures in your region

theme-img

Total Biology of living beings and Biological Decoding ®

Total biology of living beings and biological decoding is a science which identifies human, their illnesses and their behaviors to a whole that goes beyond simple symptomatology. The concept brings together the knowledge of several scientific disciplines and the observation of humans, plants, animals and humans, through the evolution of life on the planet.

  • See what the history of the Total Biology
  • What were its beginnings
  • The prominent characters in the subject
More information

Training courses for therapists or personal evolution.

  • Prior knowledge of any kind are not required for the course.
  • The course will take place in 5 modules (11 days).
  • Each module is a weekend every month and a half approximately.
  • The class schedule is approximately 8 hours per day.
  • Each module develops theoretical and practical applications, and a manual is delivered to study until the next meeting.
  • It is necessary to participate in all the modules to be able to complete the course. This condition is mandatory.
see calendar of events
theme-img

Introductory lectures

These lectures are provided in order to present introductory knowledge, get information about courses offered on different cities and also to introduce the technique to those interested in a consultation with a therapist.

After the presentation, there's an open space for questions where you can ask about your own and/or your childs' ailments

Calendar of activities of 2016


Buenos Aires

4 - 5 Jun
Modulo 2
Buenos Aires
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
30 - 31 Jul
Modulo 3
Buenos Aires
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
17 - 18 Sep
Modulo 4
Buenos Aires
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
25 - 27 Nov
Modulo 5
Buenos Aires
Friday, November 25, 2016 - Sunday, November 27, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Rosario

25 - 26 Jun
Modulo 3
Rosario
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
10 - 11 Sep
Modulo 4
Rosario
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
18 - 20 Nov
Modulo 5
Rosario
Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Hot Springs, Arkansas

13 Jun
Conferencia
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Monday, June 13, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Por informació n y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Time to be confirmed

Miami

6 - 7 Oct
Modulo 4
Miami
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - Friday, October 7, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Time to be confirmed
9 - 11 Oct
Modulo 5
Miami
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Time to be confirmed

Carlsbad

17 - 18 Oct
Modulo 1
Carlsbad
Monday, October 17, 2016 - Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Time to be confirmed
19 - 21 Oct
Modulo 2
Carlsbad
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Time to be confirmed
22 - 23 Oct
Modulo 3
Carlsbad
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Time to be confirmed

Montevideo

23 - 24 Jul
Modulo 3
Montevideo
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
24 - 25 Sep
Modulo 4
Montevideo
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
2 - 4 Dec
Modulo 5
Montevideo
Friday, December 2, 2016 - Sunday, December 4, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Santiago de Chile

6 - 7 Aug
Modulo 3
Santiago de Chile
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
1 - 2 Oct
Modulo 4
Santiago de Chile
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - Sunday, October 2, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
9 - 11 Dec
Modulo 5
Santiago de Chile
Friday, December 9, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Libro Azul de la Decodificación

Blue Book of biological decoding

Dictionary of disease and its associated conflicts.

  • Definitions
  • Conflicts
  • Examples
Buy online

Latin American Association of research and biological decoding

Alideb is the Latin-American Association of research and biological decoding, created in the year 2012, and its statutes were approved formally in January 2013, being recognized by the MEC as a Civil Association without profit.

  • Representative framework for therapists
  • Standardize the criteria
  • Training in total biology complementary subjects
  • Updates on the research conducted by Enrique Bouron and / or his team.
theme-img
Enrique Bouron

Enrique Bouron.

Enrique Bouron, serves as researcher, writer, lecturer and teacher in Total Biology of Living Beings and Biological Decoding.

Enrique Bouron became interested in the Total biology to exercise his profession as a therapist in regression. He attended courses in Montreal by Julie Lemieux and Claude Vallières where quickly realized the extraordinary potential of the discipline. He then attended the seminars of Dr. Claude Sabbah, founder of the concept to translate all the material available to the Spanish in order to present it in Latin America.

It also organizes courses in Spanish for people who want to know more and even improve discipline in that language to bring it to countries in which this science is still unknown or poorly developed.

  • Author of the blue book of the biological decoding

Contact us

Do you wish to receive information about our products or services?

Write whatever be your need. We are at your disposal.