Be informed of the free lectures in your region

theme-img

Total Biology of living beings and Biological Decoding ®

This science identifies humans as a whole, with their diseases and behaviors, from a broad point of view that goes beyond simple symptomatology. The concept brings together the knowledge of several scientific disciplines and the observation of humans, animals and plants throughout the evolution of life on the planet.

  • Know the history of Total Biology and it´s origins.
  • What were its beginnings
  • The outstanding figures of the subject.
More information

Training courses for therapists or personal evolution.

  • Previous knowledge is not required to assist.
  • The course develops through 5 modules (11 days)
  • Each module takes place during one weekend, every month and a half approximately.
  • The course takes 8 hours a day approximately.
  • Each module develops theoretical and practical applications. A manual is delivered to study until the next meeting.
  • To complete the course, it´s mandatory to attend all the modules, with no exception.
see calendar of events
theme-img

Introductory lectures

These conferences are given in order to present the basic guidelines of the discipline, to inform about the courses given in different cities and to introduce it to those interested in a consultation with a therapist.

After the lecture, there is time for questions where you can ask about your diseases and your children´s.

Calendar of activities of 2020


Montevideo

10 Jun
Conferencia Informativa
Montevideo
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
13 - 14 Jun
Módulo 1
Montevideo
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
18 - 19 Jul
Módulo 2
Montevideo
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
1 - 2 Aug
Módulo 3
Montevideo
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
5 - 6 Sep
Módulo 4
Montevideo
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
20 - 22 Nov
Módulo 5
Montevideo
Friday, November 20, 2020 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: sadhana@sadhanauruguay.com

Buenos Aires

4 - 5 Jul
Módulo 1
Buenos Aires
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Informes e inscripciones con ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
15 - 16 Aug
Módulo 2
Buenos Aires
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
24 - 25 Oct
Módulo 3
Buenos Aires
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
14 - 15 Nov
Módulo 4
Buenos Aires
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
4 - 6 Dec
Módulo 5
Buenos Aires
Friday, December 4, 2020 - Sunday, December 6, 2020
11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouronbuenosaires@hotmail.com

Córdoba

8 Jul
Conferencia Informativa
Córdoba
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
11 - 12 Jul
Módulo 1
Córdoba
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
8 - 9 Aug
Módulo 2
Córdoba
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Sunday, August 9, 2020
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
29 - 30 Aug
Módulo 3
Córdoba
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
31 - 1 Oct - Nov
Módulo 4
Córdoba
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
11 - 13 Dec
Módulo 5
Córdoba
Friday, December 11, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Por información y reservas: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: ebouroncordoba@hotmail.com

Rosario

25 - 26 Jul
Módulo 1
Rosario
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
12 - 13 Sep
Módulo 2
Rosario
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
17 - 18 Oct
Módulo 3
Rosario
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
28 - 29 Nov
Módulo 4
Rosario
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Por información y reservas: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com
Verificar horarios con el organizador: biologiatotalrosario@hotmail.com

Carlsbad

19 - 20 Sep
Module 3
Carlsbad
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
22 - 23 Sep
Module 4
Carlsbad
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
25 - 27 Sep
Module 5
Carlsbad
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Libro Azul de la Decodificación

Blue Book of biological decoding

Dictionary of disease and its associated conflicts.

  • Definitions
  • Conflicts
  • Examples
Buy online

App Biological Decoding

Easiest Way to Access Decodings Compiled and Researched by Enrique Bouron.

Biological Decoding allows you to quickly and easily find the conflicts associated with behaviors and diseases as well as the conflicting meaning related to each organ and system of the body.

More app info

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
App Biological Decoding
Enrique Bouron

Enrique Bouron.

Enrique Bouron, serves as researcher, writer, lecturer and teacher in Total Biology of Living Beings and Biological Decoding.

Mr. Bouron became interested in Total Biology of the Living, as an asset to exercise his profession as a regression therapist. He attended courses in Montreal dictated by Julie Lemieux nd CV, and quickly realized the extraordinary potential of the discipline. Later he attended seminars delivered by Dr. CS, founder of the discipline, and translated all the material available to Spanish in order to present it in LA.

He also offers courses in Spanish to people that are interested and want to know more about TB, and even improve it and take it to places where this science is still unknown or underdeveloped.

  • Author of the “Blue Book of Biological Decoding”.

Contact us

Do you wish to receive information about our products or services?

Write whatever be your need. We are at your disposal.