Be informed of the free lectures in your region

theme-img

Total Biology of living beings and Biological Decoding ®

Total biology of living beings and biological decoding is a science which identifies human, their illnesses and their behaviors to a whole that goes beyond simple symptomatology. The concept brings together the knowledge of several scientific disciplines and the observation of humans, plants, animals and humans, through the evolution of life on the planet.

  • See what the history of the Total Biology
  • What were its beginnings
  • The prominent characters in the subject
More information

Training courses for therapists or personal evolution.

  • Prior knowledge of any kind are not required for the course.
  • The course will take place in 5 modules (11 days).
  • Each module is a weekend every month and a half approximately.
  • The class schedule is approximately 8 hours per day.
  • Each module develops theoretical and practical applications, and a manual is delivered to study until the next meeting.
  • It is necessary to participate in all the modules to be able to complete the course. This condition is mandatory.
see calendar of events
theme-img

Introductory lectures

These lectures are provided in order to present introductory knowledge, get information about courses offered on different cities and also to introduce the technique to those interested in a consultation with a therapist.

After the presentation, there's an open space for questions where you can ask about your own and/or your childs' ailments

Calendar of activities of 2017


Córdoba

22 - 23 Apr
Modulo 1
Córdoba
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
24 - 25 Jun
Modulo 2
Córdoba
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
5 - 6 Aug
Modulo 3
Córdoba
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
30 - 1 Sep - Oct
Modulo 4
Córdoba
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
1 - 3 Dec
Modulo 5
Córdoba
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Rosario

6 - 7 May
Modulo 2
Rosario
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
1 - 2 Jul
Modulo 3
Rosario
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
26 - 27 Aug
Modulo 4
Rosario
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
10 - 12 Nov
Modulo 5
Rosario
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Buenos Aires

17 - 18 May
Modulo 1 Adicional
Buenos Aires
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
20 - 21 May
Modulo 2
Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
29 - 30 Jul
Modulo 3
Buenos Aires
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
23 - 24 Sep
Modulo 4
Buenos Aires
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
8 - 10 Dec
Modulo 5
Buenos Aires
Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Montevideo

10 - 11 May
Modulo 1 Adicional
Montevideo
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
13 - 14 May
Modulo 2
Montevideo
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
22 - 23 Jul
Modulo 3
Montevideo
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
2 - 3 Sep
Modulo 4
Montevideo
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
17 - 19 Nov
Modulo 5
Montevideo
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Yellowstone Park (Montana and Wyoming)

4 Jun
Biological Decoding Introductory
Yellowstone Park (Montana and Wyoming)
Sunday, June 4, 2017
9:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Por informació n y reservas: laura@bouron.net
Free
7 Jun
Full day of Biological Decoding with Dr. Todd Ovokaitys and Enrique Bouron
Yellowstone Park (Montana and Wyoming)
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Por informació n y reservas: laura@bouron.net
https://secure.brcmagic.com/event/KSLC2017

Carlsbad

7 - 8 Oct
Module 1
Carlsbad
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Time to be confirmed
9 Oct
Module 2
Carlsbad
Monday, October 9, 2017
9:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10/10 Free day
12 - 13 Oct
Module 3
Carlsbad
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
16 - 17 Oct
Module 4
Carlsbad
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
19 - 21 Oct
Module 5
Carlsbad
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Libro Azul de la Decodificación

Blue Book of biological decoding

Dictionary of disease and its associated conflicts.

  • Definitions
  • Conflicts
  • Examples
Buy online

Latin American Association of research and biological decoding

Alideb is the Latin-American Association of research and biological decoding, created in the year 2012, and its statutes were approved formally in January 2013, being recognized by the MEC as a Civil Association without profit.

  • Representative framework for therapists
  • Standardize the criteria
  • Training in total biology complementary subjects
  • Updates on the research conducted by Enrique Bouron and / or his team.
theme-img
Enrique Bouron

Enrique Bouron.

Enrique Bouron, serves as researcher, writer, lecturer and teacher in Total Biology of Living Beings and Biological Decoding.

Enrique Bouron became interested in the Total biology to exercise his profession as a therapist in regression. He attended courses in Montreal by Julie Lemieux and Claude Vallières where quickly realized the extraordinary potential of the discipline. He then attended the seminars of Dr. Claude Sabbah, founder of the concept to translate all the material available to the Spanish in order to present it in Latin America.

It also organizes courses in Spanish for people who want to know more and even improve discipline in that language to bring it to countries in which this science is still unknown or poorly developed.

  • Author of the blue book of the biological decoding

Contact us

Do you wish to receive information about our products or services?

Write whatever be your need. We are at your disposal.